Peter Blanchflower logo

weddings | portraits | commercial | blog | contact | about me

folio | packages |HD videos | client area | engagement |venues | friends

     

Florists

 
Simply the best florist in the midlands! ..and a service to match....... Lili Floral Art 01527 540045 www.lilifloralart.com
Flowers, charicovers and lots more!Wedding Wishes 0121 7768838 www.wedding-wishes.org

Videographers

   
These are all people we have worked with many times and think are great guys?    
Mark Higham 01606 889975 www.markhigham.co.uk
Steve Liles 01527 550852 www.treasuredmemories.me.uk
     
     
     

Make Up

   
Elaine Cooper, not only does your make up but will help you get in to your dress and keep your schedule on track 07990 582110  
Jade Crean Make Up Artist 07727 663114  
     
     
     

Menswear

   
Top quality suits Clemants and Church 0121 2339994 www.clementsandchurch.co.uk
David Aitchison Menswear 01564 776444 www.davidaitchisonmenswear.co.uk
     

 

   
     
     
     
     

Entertainment

   
A very talented violinist who can build many contrasting styles of bands to suit your event, Ralph Allin 0121 442 4428 www.ralphallin.com
Central England Music 0870 70 23456 www.musiciansofnote.co.uk
Classique Promotions 0121 748 1920 www.classiquepromotions.com
Chris Priest Magician 01384 212454 www.chrispriest.com
Eureka Jazz 0121 449 0119 www.eurekajazz.co.uk
The Choice A brilliant party band 07771 690755 www.thebandchoice.com
Paul Martyn Sax & Singer, great entertainer 07795 422275 www.paulmartyn-live.co.uk
The Wedding Crashers Party Band 07813 127703  
     
     

Stationers

   
Paper Jewels 07821 007206 www.paper-jewels.co.uk
Cinnamon Designs 01527 403287 www.cinnamondesigns.net
Chapter One 0845 225 2121 www.chapterone.info
     

Jewellery

   
To see how good his work is look at my fiancees left hand, Paul Milloshas 0121 242 1888 079717 85272
A professional and friendly service, ...... Francis & Gaye 01203 520040  
     

Specialist Services

   
     
Toastmaster, Barry Balmayne 0121 357 5875 www.barrybalmayne.co.uk
Bridal Boot Camp 0121 744 2777 www.mkpersonaltraining.co.uk
Speech Assistance 0845 6589695 www.oh-crikey.com
Chapter One 0845 225 2121 www.chapterone.info
     
     

peter@blanchflower.org

077 6969 3309