Peter Blanchflower logo

home | profile | folio | packages | advice | contact

     

Florists

 
Simply the best florist in the midlands! ..and a service to match....... Lili Floral Art 01527 540045 www.lilifloralart.com
     

Videographers

   
These are all people we have worked with many times and think are great guys.    
Mark Higham 01606 889975 www.markhigham.co.uk
Steve Liles 01527 550852 www.treasuredmemories.me.uk
A different video idea for the evening    
Video Diary Rooms 0121 603 3595 www.videodiaryrooms.co.uk
     
     

Bridalwear

   
Keira Benjamin Brides freindly careing service in a comfortable enviroment 01564 700394 www.keirabenjaminbrides.co.uk
     

Menswear

   
Top quality suits Clemants and Church 0121 2339994 www.clementsandchurch.co.uk
David Aitchison Menswear 01564 776444 www.davidaitchisonmenswear.co.uk
     

Cars

   
Unusual and fun cars and the nicest chauffeurs you could have, Paris Cars 01527 89 4599 www.parisweddingcars.co.uk
Sophisticated modern Cars Ritzy Cars 0845 603 9320 www.ritzycarhire.co.uk
     
     

Entertainment

   
A very talented violinist who can build many contrasting styles of bands to suit your event, Ralph Allin 0121 442 4428 www.ralphallin.com
Central England Music 0870 70 23456 www.musiciansofnote.co.uk
Classique Promotions 0121 748 1920 www.classiquepromotions.com
Chris Priest Magician 01384 212454 www.chrispriest.com
Eureka Jazz 0121 449 0119 www.eurekajazz.co.uk
Godfrey Gayle, an excellent soul singer 07946 087037  
     

Stationers

   
Paper Jewels 07821 007206 www.paper-jewels.co.uk
Cinnamon Designs 01527 403287 www.cinnamondesigns.net
Chapter One 0845 225 2121 www.chapterone.info
     
     

Cakes

   
Amanda Hansen 01527 894555 www.exquisitecakes.com
Sugar Surgeons 01543 418861 www.sugarsurgeons.co.uk
     

Jewellery

   
To see how good his work is look at my fiancees left hand, Paul Milloshas 0121 242 1888 079717 85272
A professional and friendly service, ...... Francis & Gaye 01203 520040  
     

Specialist Services

   
     
Toastmaster, Barry Balmayne 0121 357 5875 www.barrybalmayne.co.uk
Bridal Boot Camp 0121 744 2777 www.mkpersonaltraining.co.uk
Speech Assistance 0845 6589695 www.oh-crikey.com
     
     
     
     
     

peter@blanchflower.org

077 6969 3309